Rhumveld Baltic OÜ
Vana-Narva mnt 18D
74114 Maardu
Estonia
Registry no: 10421613
VAT no: EE100149146

 

Bank: SEB
SWIFT: EEUHEE2X
Account no: EE791010002047601007
Contacts

CEO: Iiris Kurvits

Email: iiris@rhumveld.com

 

Sales in the Baltics: Angelica Vasser

Email: angelica@rhumveld.com

Phone: +372 633 3036

Mobile: +372 5343 3130

 

Sales in Scandinavia: Evelin Pani

Email: evelin@rhumveld.com

Phone: +372 633 3038

Mobile: +372 506 5045

 

Sales in Scandinavia: Maarja Sisask

Email: maarja@rhumveld.com

Phone: +372 633 3038

Mobile: +372 5332 4485

 

Sales specialist: Silver Kerna

Email: silver@rhumveld.com

Phone: +372 633 3036

Purchase and sales assistant: Stina Talas

Email: stina@rhumveld.com

 

Quality manager: Anna-Liisa Västrik

Email: annaliisa@rhumveld.com

Phone: +372 633 3036

 

Production manager: Tarmo Aedla

Email: tarmo@rhumveld.com

 

Logistics manager: René Varrik

Email: rene@rhumveld.com

Phone: +372 5333 0008

 

Accountant: Katrin Kakko

Email: katrin@rhumveld.com